Académicos y académicas del Departamento de Sociología

Profesor Jornada Anexo E - mail
Aguilar, Omar Media +562 29787775 oaguilar@uchile.cl
Angelcos, Nicolas Completa +562 29772454 nicolas.angelcos@uchile.cl
Amigo, Bernardo Completa +562 29787849 bamigo@uchile.cl
Arteaga, Catalina Completa +562 29787776 carteaga@u.uchile.cl
Asún, Rodrigo Completa +562 29789720 rasun@uchile.cl
Atria Benaprés, Raúl Completa +562 28772442 ratria@u.uchile.cl
Avendaño, Octavio Completa +562 29772431 oavendanop@u.uchile.cl
Baño, Rodrigo Completa +562 29787774 rbano@uchile.cl
Barozet, Emmanuelle Completa +562 29789718 ebarozet@uchile.cl
Boccardo, Giorgio Parcial +562 29772448 gboccardo@u.uchile.cl
Campos Medina, Fernando Media +562 29772519 fernandocampos@uchile.cl
Canales, Manuel Completa +562 29772433 mcanales@uchile.cl
Castillo, Juan Carlos Completa +562 29772523 juancastillov@uchile.cl
Cottet, Pablo Media +562 29772447 pablo.cottet@uchile.cl
Donoso, Sofía Completa +562 29787781  sofia.donoso@uchile.cl
Duarte, Claudio Completa +562 29772436 cduarte@uchile.cl
Facuse, Marisol Completa +562 29787778 marisolfacuse@uchile.cl
Falabella, Gonzalo Completa +562 29787765 gfalabel@uchile.cl
Ferrer Lues, Marcela Media +562 29772455 mferrer@uchile.cl
Figueroa, Rodrigo Media +562 29772450 rofiguer@uchile.cl
Garretón, Manuel Completa +562 29787763 magarret@uchile.cl
Greibe, Andrea Completa +562 29772439 agreibe@u.uchile.cl
Lamadrid, Silvia Media +562 29772445 silamadr@u.uchile.cl
Montero, Darío Completa +562 29772435 dario.montero@uchile.cl
Opazo, Juan Enrique Completa +562 29787764 jeopazo@uchile.cl
Pérez, Pablo Completa +562 29772448 pabloperez@uchile.cl
Peroni, Andrea Parcial +562 29772440 aperoni@uchile.cl
Navarro, Karina Completa +562 29782456 rdznavarro@uchile.cl
Ruíz, Carlos Completa +562 29772520 cruizencina@uchile.cl 
Tijoux, Maria Emilia Completa +562 29772434 emiliatijoux@uchile.cl
Urrutia, Miguel Completa +562 29772437 murrutiaf@u.uchile.cl
Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/s56556
Copiar