Cuerpo académico Departamento de Educación

Profesor Jornada Teléfono E- mail
Abarca Alarcón, Ricardo Parcial +562 29787879 rabarca@uchile.cl
Aroca Toloza, Carolina Completa +562 29787868 carolina.aroca@u.uchile.cl
Azúa, Ximena Parcial +562 29787703 xazua@uchile.cl
Gallegos Araya, Verónica  Parcial +562 29787892 verónica.gallegos@uchile.cl
González López, Juan Parcial +562 29787794  juangl@uchile.cl
Grellet, Carolina  Parcial +562 29787868  carolina.grellet@u.uchile.cl 
Hamuy Pinto, Eduardo Parcial +562 29787879 ehamuy@uchile.cl
Herrera Fernández, Valeria Completa +562 29787892 valherrera@u.uchile.cl
Johnson Mardones, Daniel Completa +562 29787731 djohnson@uchile.cl
López Alfaro, Pablo Alfonso Completa +562 29787732 pablopez@uchile.cl
Llaña Mena, Mónica Elena Completa +562 29787868 mllana@uchile.cl
Maldonado García, Fabiola Completa +562 29787733 fmaldona@uchile.cl
Manhey Moreno, Mónica Clara Completa +562 29789729 mmanhey@u.uchile.cl
Miranda Jaña, Christian Completa +562 29787733 christian.miranda@u.uchile.cl
Pérez Pérez, Marcelo Rodrigo Parcial +562 29787892 perez.p.marcelo@gmail.com
Sánchez Ilabaca, Jaime Parcial +562 29780502 jsanchez@dcc.uchile.cl
Sanchez, Rodrigo Parcial +562 29787869 rosanche@uchile.cl
Sanhueza, Susan Completa +562 29787734 susan.sanhueza@uchile.cl
Schellman, Sandra     sandra.schellman@uchile.cl
Silva Águila, Manuel Isaías Completa +562 29787735 msilvaag@uchile.cl
Soto Aranda, Viviana Parcial +562 29787892 viviana.soto.a@uchile.cl
Torres Contreras, Hugo Completa +562 29787895 htoresco@uchile.cl
Vergara Estévez, Jorge Parcial +562 29787879 vergaraestevez@gmail.com
Viviani Montalva, María Jesús  Completa   maria.viviani@uchile.cl
Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/s56195
Copiar